here comes the bride!

 

I am BEYOND PUMPED to announce the engagement of one of my best friends on planet earth: Abigail Margaret Troutman. Soon to be MRS. FENNELL.

I just love how the friendships that the Lord blessed me with in highschool have developed into some of my most treasured relationships. Abby was always a great friend of mine throughout highschool, but in college, she has definitely become one of my closest and dearest friends.  She reflects Jesus in the things that she says and the way that she lives. I am so blessed to have her as a friend that I can walk with through life. Andy and Abby (aka Body and Baby compliments of T9 texting) are definitely a power couple. Eight years under their belt and MANY more to come. They have come a long way since their days in braces. (See above picture for how dang good-lookin’ they are.)

Dear month of June, HURRY UP ALREADY!

Leave a comment