stalker

Confession:

Sometimes I stalk myself on facebook. I’m talkin’ hard core stalk-idge. If I stalked someone else to the magnitude that I stalk myself…the people of the world should be concerned. But since it’s just me, and since it’s just on the rare occasion that I get carried away, I think it’s totally okay. Right? I like to think that I’m looking through a really long digital photo album. “How do I look like an infant a couple of years ago?” “How/why did I let my hair grow so long?” “Whoa, why is               in that picture?” These are the kind of questions running through my brain.

Surrrely everyone does this. And even if they don’t—I am not ashamed. I love reminiscing. I love looking at pictures. So boom. FB stalking myself is just the perfect remedy sometimes. I still can’t quite decide which is more embarrassing: A) Getting caught on #237 of Suzy-Q’s tagged pictures or B) Getting caught on #894 of Jennifer Campbell’s. I’m gonna go with C) All of the above.

Here are some pictures that will make me LOL always and forever.

regis and kelly

random child we spotted freshman year representin' chi omega.

 

we thought we were really awesome in highschool.

there are no words.

our feeling of defeat at 4am after the max patch hurricane winds

These pictures will do for now. I guess since my guilty pleasure is now out in the open, I can share more in the near future free of shame. Or you could just stalk me on facebook. That would make two of us.

Dear World Wide Web, thank you for housing so many funny memories.